Vorsitzender
Dieter Debus
Bommerholzer Straße 22
58452 Witten
E-Mail: debus@bfo-nrw.de
Tel: 0 23 02-17 13 095
Fax: 0 23 02-17 13 095


Stellv. Vorsitzende
Erika Seipel
Im Überdorf 13
53567 Asbach
E-Mail: seipel@bfo-nrw.de
Tel.: 0 26 83-94 65 82
Fax: 0 26 83-94 60 99


Kassiererin
Barbara Wertenbroch
Isar Straße 5
47269 Duisburg
E-Mail: wertenbroch@bfo-nrw.de
Tel.: 02 03-76 64 44
Fax: 02 03-98 41 349


Schriftführer
Ferdinand Kehnen
Düsseldorfer Str. 348 a
47053 Duisburg
E-Mail: kehnen@bfo-nrw.de
Tel.: 02 03-66 74 31
Fax: 02 03-66 74 32


Beisitzerin
Regine Babel
Am Feuerschlößchen 7
53604 Bad Honnef
E-Mail: babel@bfo-nrw.de
Tel.: 02224-70 46 2


Beisitzerin
Hiltrud Kühnemann
Rolandstr. 144
46047 Oberhausen
E-Mail: kuehnemann@bfo-nrw.de
Tel.: 02 08-86 78 81
Fax: 02 08-86 78 81


Beisitzerin
Ursula Muckenheim
Küpperweg 32
53913 Swisttal
E-Mail: muckenheim@bfo-nrw.de
Tel: 0 22 26-90 58 03
Mobil: 0173 2710422


Sekretariat LfO-NRW
Angelika Debus
Bommerholzer Straße 22
58452 Witten
E-Mail: info@osteoporose-nrw.de
Tel: 0 23 02-17 13 095
Fax: 0 23 02-17 13 095


Kassenprüferin
Gerti Maruhn
Kreuzberg 54
46325 Borken
E-Mail: maruhn@bfo-nrw.de
Tel: 0 28 61-57 13
Fax: 0 28 61-57 13


Kassenprüfer
Johannes Willemsen
Ulmenstraße 34
47652 Weeze
E-Mail: willemsen@bfo-nrw.de
Tel.: 0 28 37-66 99 850
Fax: 0 28 37-66 99 851